Textile Industry
Sizing
Roller of Stenter padder
Swimming roll
Bleaching/Mercerizing
Indigo yarn/rope dye
BANANA ROLLERS
Film and foil
Soft spreader
High release roller
Heat transfer roller
Sandwich roller
Cleaning roller
Composite roller
Film and sheet industry
Blown Film
Flattening rollers
Cast film
Printing
Gravure
Flexographic
Paper
Steel
Metallurgical Industry
Steel industry
Wood
Packaging industry
Metal packaging
Film packaging
Other
Adhesive tape
 Textile Industry >> Sizing >> Sizing
 
MICROPOROUS SURFACE RUBBER COVERING
Filtex CR is a microporous surface rubber covering that allows the roller to apply the sizing in a regular and homogeneous way, keeping the mechanical properties of the rubber stable for long periods of time

The Filtex CR rubber compound was specially designed for the second squeezer of the yarn sizing bath. This position requires the fulfilment of 2 simultaneous jobs: squeezing and applying size, both outstandingly achieved by our Filtex CR's porous surface

1. Squeezing: After the bath impregnation the yarn must be squeezed in order to eliminate the excess of size that has been absorbed. This is achieved by the pressure effect of the rollers on the yarn. The viscoelasticity of the FILTEX CR rubber and its unalterable hardness provide the correct pressure for an excellent squeezing without damaging the yarn.

2. Size Contribution: In addition to the squeezing, this position must allow the yarn to absorb the necessary amount of size for a correct application, and this absorption must be obtained in a regular and homogeneous way all over the surface of the roller, avoiding excessive accumulation of sizing on the yarns. This is achieved by the porous surface of the FILTEX CR. The rubber mixture includes a specific filler which dispersion provides the unique combination of porous surface/ inorganic material that maintains a constant layer of size on the roller surface while it is working. This layer is reabsorbed by the yarns, achieving a controlled size application before entering the drier section.

Measuring the hardness and the swelling on the ends of two rollers working under the same conditions on a yarn sizing machine, one covered with our FILTEX CR and another covered with another rubber, one can see how FILTEX CR keeps its hardness and surface diameter unaltered after more than 12 months of non-stop work.

 
Hits: 3299  Published: 2012-3-21 Print Back
COPYRIGHT © GOMPLAST, ALL RIGHTS RESSERVED.    Manager

纺织
浆纱
定型机轧车
均匀轧车
丝光/退煮漂
牛仔布片染/绳染
弯辊
薄膜
柔性扩幅辊
超级不粘辊
导热胶辊
导电夹心胶辊
清洁辊
复合辊
流延薄膜
展平胶辊
吹膜
薄膜及片材行业
印刷
凹版印刷
柔版印刷
造纸
压花辊
涂胶辊筒
复卷轧辊
钢铁
冶金行业
钢铁工业
木业
包装行业
覆膜包装
金属包装
其他
胶带
 纺织 >> 浆纱 >> 浆纱
 
浆纱机微孔橡胶包胶
Filtex CR 微孔胶辊可保证均匀稳定的上浆效果以及长期稳定的各项橡胶性能指标。

Filtex CR橡胶专为浆槽主压浆设计。其工艺要求同时做到平衡的压浆和上浆,而Filtex CR的微孔表面结构在这方面表现极其优异。

1. 压浆:纱片浸浆后须经压浆以挤除多余的浆料,该动作由胶辊的挤压作用完成。Filtex CR橡胶独特的粘弹性以及稳定的硬度可在此过程中提供精准的压浆而不损伤纱支的结构。

2.上浆:压浆的同时还须让纱线在整个幅宽上均匀稳定地吸收一定量的浆液以满足不同的织造要求,过程中不可有表面带浆现象。该动作由Filtex CR的微孔表面作用完成。微孔由橡胶材料中的特殊填料形成,这种微孔和无机材料结合形成的特殊表面在工作中可吸附形成均匀的浆膜而被纱线再次吸收,从而在烘干之前达到可控的上浆效果。 

通过对比Filtex CR和普通胶辊在同一浆纱机相同工况下连续工作12个月后的测试数据,可以发现Filtex CR橡胶在硬度和尺寸稳定性方面的表现要优异的多。

 
点击数:2352  发布时间:2012-3-21 【打印此页】 【返回
COPYRIGHT © GOMPLAST,常州高普拉斯特胶辊有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESSERVED.    【管理】苏ICP备12017295号